Home » Contact » Staff Listings

Staff Listings

The airport is managed by the following staff members: President & CEO, Business Systems Manager, Equipment, Facilities & Maintenance Manager, Safety & Security Manager, Manager of Marketing, Safety & Security Officer, Office Administrator, Environmental Data Specialist, Customer Care Advisor, Airport Technicians and Customer Care Representatives.

The Nanaimo Airport Management Team is assisted by numerous contractors and consultants.

 

Representative Title Telephone E-mail
Mike Hooper President / CEO 250-245-4191 mhooper@nanaimoairport.com
Don Goulard Manager of Operations 250-245-2167      316 ext dgoulard@nanaimoairport.com
Reg Brady Manager of Equipment, Facilities & Maintenance 250-245-2160 rbrady@nanaimoairport.com
Doug Fern Manager of Safety & Security 250-924-2157,     245 ext. dfern@nanaimoairport.com
Sandra Petryk Manager of Marketing & Community Engagement 250-245-2157,     315 ext. spetryk@nanaimoairport.com
Jeff Sandford Business Systems Manager 250-245-2157,     318 ext. JSandford@nanaimoairport.com
Clint Babcock Safety & Security Officer (Parking Inquiries) 250-924-2157,     256 ext. cbabcock@nanaimoairport.com
Emma Maddock Office Administrator 250-245-2157,     300 ext. emaddock@nanaimoairport.com
Laurie Hawthornthwaite Customer Care Advisor 250-924-2157,     261 ext. lhawthornthwaite@nanaimoairport.com
Debra Cross Accounting Clerk 250-245-2157,     314 ext. dcross@nanaimoairport.com
Owen Burt Airport Technician 250-245-2160 oburt@nanaimoairport.com
David Sylvester Airport Technician 250-924-2157 dsylvester@nanaimoairport.com
Megan Low Customer Service Representative 250-924-2157,     261 ext. customercare@nanaimoairport.com
Tiffany Braun Customer Service Representative 250-924-2157,     261 ext. customercare@nanaimoairport.com