Home » Airport Commission » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Representative Title Nominating Entity Term Expiry
Lucie Gosselin Chair Community at Large 3 yrs 2019
Wendy Clifford Vice Chair Community at Large 3 yrs 2019
Al Tully Board Secretary Regional District of Nanaimo 3 yrs 2018
David Witty Director Nanaimo Chamber of Commerce 3 yrs 2018
Alex Stuart Director Town of Ladysmith 3 yrs 2018
Mike Kandert Director City of Nanaimo 3 yrs 2018
Colleen Johel Director Cowichan Valley Regional District 3 yrs 2020
Ray Gauthier Director Community at large 1 yrs 2018
Mike Brown Director Community at large 3 yrs 2019