Home » Contact » Staff Listings

Staff Listings

The airport is managed by the following staff members: President & CEO, Operations Manager, Equipment, Facilities & Maintenance Manager, Safety & Security Manager,  Safety & Security Officer, Office Administrator, Operations Supervisor, Operations Administrator, Airport Operations Specialists,  Accounting Clerk, Customer Care Advisor, and Customer Care Representatives.

The Nanaimo Airport Management Team is assisted by numerous contractors and consultants.

 

Representative Title Telephone E-mail
Mike Hooper President / CEO 250-245-4191 mhooper@nanaimoairport.com
Keith Granbois Vice President Finance,CFO 250-245-2157, ext. 318 kgranbois@nanaimoairport.com
Debra Cross Accounting Clerk 250-245-2157, ext.314 dcross@nanaimoairport.com
Christania Chantyman Accounting Assistant/Payroll Administrator 250-245-2157, ext.314  accountspayable@nanaimoairport.com
Don Goulard Manager of Operations 250-245-2157, ext. 316 dgoulard@nanaimoairport.com
Pam Myers Human Resources Manager 250-245-2157, ext. 315 pmyers@nanaimoairport.com
Reg Brady Manager of Equipment, Facilities & Maintenance 250-924-2157, ext.242 250-616-8308 rbrady@nanaimoairport.com
Doug Fern Manager of Safety & Security 250-924-2157, ext.245 dfern@nanaimoairport.com
Clint Babcock Safety & Security Officer (Parking Inquiries) 250-924-2157, ext.256 cbabcock@nanaimoairport.com
Brandon Wiebe Operations Supervisor 250-924-2157, ext 311 bwiebe@nanaimoairport.com
Janelle Raddatz Office Administrator 250-245-2157, ext.300 jraddatz@nanaimoairport.com
Laurie Hawthornthwaite Customer Care Advisor 250-924-2157, ext.268 lhawthornthwaite@nanaimoairport.com
Owen Burt Airport Operations Specialist 250-245-2160 oburt@nanaimoairport.com
Megan Low Operations Administrator 250-924-2157, ext.311 mlow@nanaimoairport.com
Tiffany Braun Customer Service Representative 250-924-2157, ext.261 customercare@nanaimoairport.com
Char Blois Customer Service Representative 250-924-2157, ext.261 customercare@nanaimoairport.com